Much (not too) of a good thing

I have been absent from my blog but for many good reasons. I have been blogging on other blogs. In November, I was a weekly guest blogger for Gender and the Law Prof Blog on issues ranging from equal pay to fat-shaming Chris Christie to my lack of enthusiasm for pink ribbons. I have been working on a piece called No Children, No Regrets for the Shriver Report in recent days. Now that I am semi-retired, I am determined to get back to my own blog. Stay tuned

Leave a Reply

